JAN ARBUCKLE – Grass Valley City Council, Vice Chair DANIELA FERNANDEZ – Nevada City City Council SUSAN HOEK – Nevada County Board of Supervisors ED SCOFIELD – Nevada County Board of Supervisors, Chair JAY STRAUSS – Member-At-Large DUANE STRAWSER – Member-At-Large JAN ZABRISKIE – Town of Truckee



MICHAEL WOODMAN, Executive Director AARON HOYT, Deputy Executive Director

Grass Valley • Nevada City

Nevada County • Truckee

The January 25 meeting of the Nevada County Transportation Commission is canceled.

Our next scheduled meeting is set for Wednesday March 1st at 9:45 am at Grass Valley City Hall.